Ugh! Hack….cough!

Fantastic Tat…

As I sit here messing around with posting a blog, Kera is off with friends having dinner and having fun. Better that she’s there, than sitting here bored at home with sicky me. Instead, she gets to have a nice dinner, meet and hang out with some new people, drink a few beers and some schapps. Woohoo! That really doesn’t sound as sincere as I mean it.

Thursday I came home from teaching feeling pretty poor. By yesterday morning I awoke with a cough and upper respiratory crapola. Oh, can’t forget the charming feeling of ball-peen hammers beating on me all over. Hopefully, a weekend of rest will take care of it.

Really nothing special to report otherwise. I’ve been working a lot and working out regularly. Beyond that, we’re both well. I’ve been considering new tats and I’ve love to do a variation of the one above. It’s a fantastic combo of “old school” and cycling tat. Thanks to <a href=”http://cyclingtattoogallery.blogspot.com/”>Squirrels Cycling Tattoo Blog</a> for the photo.

Oh, last thing… for those of you that might be interested, look up to the upper right-hand corner of the right-hand column. There you should see a place to sign up for automatic updates sent to your email. I hope that you’ll do it to keep up on all the er, stimulating news going on here.

Published by: wunnspeed

What does one say here. Hmmm. First, I'm a "trailing spouse". Kera, my wife, works hard and keeps us afloat. I work... not nearly as hard and contribute enough to let us have fun. Oh, I also make bags for bikepacking under the name of SpoK Werks http://www.spokwerks.com I'm an English Teacher (English as a Second Language) here in Germany. It's an amazingly rewarding thing to do. I'd never have believed it until I'd tried it. I also make bikepacking bags under the name SpoK Bags. Just search for us in Flickr. We're adventure nuts (i.e. cycling, travel, life, friends, etc.). We attempt to live each day as fully as we can manage.

Categories lifeTags, , , , , , 4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Ugh! Hack….cough!”

  1. Hope you are better, my wife Sandi used to race for James @BS, nice bike! UR on my blod list over at 34×18.blogspot.com, thanks for checking out our IF blog, be looking for our new website, soon!

  2. Dig your site. Dig your tat. Weird that we were both in Vietnam recently, ride and race one speeds, ride 29ers, AND I have a chainring tat on my bicep. Oh, and while I dont have one my bud has 2 blacksheeps with orange accents. Weird!

Leave a Reply

