Paybacks are hell!

First, if you’re at work… you may want to wait till you get home to listen to these.

I’ve never watched Jimmy Kimmell and until the following antics, I had no idea what he looked like or what his schtick was. Apparently, at the end of each episode, he says that he was supposed to have Matt Damon on the show but that there’s no time.

As it turns out the comedian Sarah Silverman and he have been a couple for awhile and she and Matt got together for this little piece of fun.

First there was this….

Then there was Jimmy’s response.

Granted, I’m a guy and I still like “fart humor” but this actually made me laugh outloud. It’s nice to see something done like this in the spirit of “good clean (it’s a matter of opinion) fun”. By that I mean that they’re having fun and they’re not hurting anyone.

I hope that you get a kick out of it too.

Published by: wunnspeed

What does one say here. Hmmm. First, I'm a "trailing spouse". Kera, my wife, works hard and keeps us afloat. I work... not nearly as hard and contribute enough to let us have fun. Oh, I also make bags for bikepacking under the name of SpoK Werks http://www.spokwerks.com I'm an English Teacher (English as a Second Language) here in Germany. It's an amazingly rewarding thing to do. I'd never have believed it until I'd tried it. I also make bikepacking bags under the name SpoK Bags. Just search for us in Flickr. We're adventure nuts (i.e. cycling, travel, life, friends, etc.). We attempt to live each day as fully as we can manage.

Categories lifeTags, , , , , , , , 5 Comments

5 thoughts on “Paybacks are hell!”

  1. I saw the Fucking Matt Damon one and it was great. I don’t know if I can deal with Ben Affleck… even if there are others in it, he pretty much is the anti-midas. Everything he touches turns to shit.

    See :Gigli (Not entrely his fault, but at least Lopez is easy on the eyes. Just hit Mute and make up your own dialogue… but HIM…

    >shudder<

Leave a Reply

