Do you Uni?

Put this in your bag of tricks…

Enjoy the ride.

It’s a fabulously beautiful day in München! I’ve got to work all day and Kera has to go to a work related function tonight. However, I got in a ride or a run each of the last 3 days so I’m a bit toasted in the legs anyway.

Published by: wunnspeed

What does one say here. Hmmm. First, I'm a "trailing spouse". Kera, my wife, works hard and keeps us afloat. I work... not nearly as hard and contribute enough to let us have fun. Oh, I also make bags for bikepacking under the name of SpoK Werks http://www.spokwerks.com I'm an English Teacher (English as a Second Language) here in Germany. It's an amazingly rewarding thing to do. I'd never have believed it until I'd tried it. I also make bikepacking bags under the name SpoK Bags. Just search for us in Flickr. We're adventure nuts (i.e. cycling, travel, life, friends, etc.). We attempt to live each day as fully as we can manage.

Categories mountain bikeTags, , , 3 Comments

3 thoughts on “Do you Uni?”

  1. I’ve been waiting for a post on your new tatt’s and just noticed them on the flickr sidebar. very cool. I shoulda gone bigger with my chainring. I’m diggin the swallow? is it? and star. They look good with the chainring.

  2. I love Universe 2. There is so much cool inspiration. I have been riding trials on unicycle for several years, and it is the ultimate challenge. Not only are you going to keep your balance, but also be able to jump the right distances.
    It is great fun!

Leave a comment