It’s not quite October 5th but…..Happy Birthday Kera!

So a few years back this wonderful human being dropped in to my life and I’ve never been the same since. In this case, that’s a very good thing.

Having said that…. I’d like to wish her a

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Kera Smirk - BerlinWive's and funny faces

Wiesen07-08GardaRide02

CHEESE!

Thanks for being you and being the best thing that’s ever happened to me.

Ich Liebe Dich

und

Froliche Geburtstag!

Ich Liebe Dich!

Published by: wunnspeed

What does one say here. Hmmm. First, I'm a "trailing spouse". Kera, my wife, works hard and keeps us afloat. I work... not nearly as hard and contribute enough to let us have fun. Oh, I also make bags for bikepacking under the name of SpoK Werks http://www.spokwerks.com I'm an English Teacher (English as a Second Language) here in Germany. It's an amazingly rewarding thing to do. I'd never have believed it until I'd tried it. I also make bikepacking bags under the name SpoK Bags. Just search for us in Flickr. We're adventure nuts (i.e. cycling, travel, life, friends, etc.). We attempt to live each day as fully as we can manage.

Categories life3 Comments

3 thoughts on “It’s not quite October 5th but…..Happy Birthday Kera!”

  1. You love dick? Oh, wait, sorry, my German is not so good. I love you. Yeah, that makes more sense.

    Happy Birthday Kera. Heard a rumor about SSWC09. Hope you guys make it back if it’s true.

Leave a comment