For Sale… Black Sheep Highroller Frame & Strut Fork

As part of my “bike make-over”, it’s time to let the Black Sheep have a new home.

Here’s the geometry –

Geometry
Frame
Selling only the Frame & Struts w/Fork
This will take you places!

James from Black Sheep builds some of the most sought after Titanium frames on the market today. His welding is some of the best in the world and the styling is like no other. I need to sell this to fund a new project. New, this frame, fork and head badge would cost close to $4000. I’m selling all three for $2500 plus shipping.

Here’s the link to the Black Sheep webpage for info. http://www.blacksheepbikes.com or you can contact me if you have any questions.

Published by: wunnspeed

What does one say here. Hmmm. First, I'm a "trailing spouse". Kera, my wife, works hard and keeps us afloat. I work... not nearly as hard and contribute enough to let us have fun. Oh, I also make bags for bikepacking under the name of SpoK Werks http://www.spokwerks.com I'm an English Teacher (English as a Second Language) here in Germany. It's an amazingly rewarding thing to do. I'd never have believed it until I'd tried it. I also make bikepacking bags under the name SpoK Bags. Just search for us in Flickr. We're adventure nuts (i.e. cycling, travel, life, friends, etc.). We attempt to live each day as fully as we can manage.

Categories 29'er, lifeTags, , , , 10 Comments

10 thoughts on “For Sale… Black Sheep Highroller Frame & Strut Fork”

  1. It was so light it scared me. Shame it’s not designed for those of us who like the beer. If you can crack one, I would crush it like a beer can.

  2. Re: Black Sheep High Roller Frame, Strutt and Fork For Sale

    Pls advise if the above is still available and your email address for further communique. Thanks

    1. Hello wunnspeed,

      Sorry I did not notice your response. The bike is for a friend who is 5′ 8″.
      Can you confirm again if this item is still available, if you are in a position to ship it to singapore, and where you are located pls?

      Many thanks.

  3. Hello wunnspeed,

    sorry I did not notice your response. The bike is for a friend who is 5′ 8″. Can you confirm again if it is still available, would you be in a position to ship it to singapore, and can you tell me where you are located pls?

    Many thanks.

Leave a comment